PRS Officers and Board

CGEMR 2015

Susan Campbell

President and CGEMR Coordinator

Columbia Gorge Early Music Retreat 2013.

Laura Kuhlman

Music Director and ROO Director

Susy Wilcox14_Class Phil 2

Secretary and Webmaster

ThreePlayers1David Solet

Treasurer and CGEMR Registration Coordinator


Boyd Osgood

Membership Director

CGEMR 2016
Diane Ellison




Scott HewittScott w-CB_1





Kathy Tymoczko